Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Officers:

President: Chris Pelly
Vice-President: Susan Michael
Secretary: Meghan Quinn
Treasurer: Bruce Michael (Acting)

One-Year Term

Jim Brunner
232 Old Haw Creek Rd.
828 785 8458
JamesB33@gmail.com 

Debbie Francis
24 Trafalgar Circle
828 553 9019
dhfrancis@gmail.com

Sarah Hess
330 Old Haw Creek Rd.
828 335 8566
shess716@gmail.com 

Leslie Morris
480 Old Haw Creek Rd.
828 231 2745
lesliermorris@gmail.com

Renate Rikkers
28 S. Leslie Lane
828 298 9988
rerikkers@gmail.com

Phil Trunnell
7 Parkview Drive Ext.
828 275 1930
philtrunnell@gmail.com

Two-Year Term:

Christina Maggi
900 New Haw Creek Rd.
718 593 9819
cmaggi51@gmail.com 

Barber Melton
15 Melton Drive
828 275 2275
barhes@bellsouth.net

Susan Michael
327 Old Haw Creek Rd.
919 423 0930
s.michael3@icloud.com 

Chris Pelly
109 Cisco Rd
(828) 231-3704
chris@chrispelly.com

Meghan Quinn
8 Greenbriar Rd.
828 417 5273
MeghanLQ@gmail.com 

Pam Seale
48 Alpine Way
301 606 0150
ppseale@gmail.com 

 

Board meeting minutes

2022

January

2021

November

June

May

March

January

2020

November

September

July

May