Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Officers:

President: Chris Pelly
Vice-President: Susan Michael
Secretary: Patrick Gilbert
Treasurer: Bruce Michael

One-year terms:

Holly Arghiere

Elizabeth Matthews
18 Rhododendron Place
(828) 298-4525
libmatthews18@gmail.com

Susan Michael
327 Old Haw Creek Rd.
(919) 423-0930
s.michael3@icloud.com

Georgena Millar
115 Shadowbrook Drive
(828) 216-2975
georgena.millar@gmail.com

Renate Rikkers
28 S. Leslie Lane
(828) 298-9988
rerikkers@gmail.com

Kelly Phillips

Two-year terms:

Wyndy Bonesteel
117 Bell Rd
(828) 279-5122
wyndybone@gmail.com

Patrick Gilbert
14 Stonebridge Drive
(443) 474-3316
Gilberts0924@gmail.com

Bruce Michael
327 Old Haw Creek
(919) 672-1818
bmichael16@gmail.com

Barber Melton
15 Melton Drive
(828) 275-2275
barhes@bellsouth.net

Chris Pelly
109 Cisco Rd
(828) 231-3704
chris@chrispelly.com

Wayne Robbins
331 East Sondley Dr.
(828) 736-0189
waynecrobbins@gmail.com

Board meeting minutes

2020

September

July

May